Modellbahn Köln
33rd International exhibition for model railways and accessories
17.–20. NOVEMBER 2016 COLOGNE
ONLY
Days:
Hours:
Minutes:
Seconds

It is the largest model railway event in Europe: the International Model Railway Exhibition (IMA) in Cologne. The range of exhibitors spans an arc from the highly specialised small series producers with their exquisite masterpieces to the market leaders of the model railway industry. The IMA is an event full of ideas, information and fun and a shopping paradise of international proportions for all model railway enthusiasts. All gauges are represented, the most attractive European model railway layouts will be on show and over 200 exhibitors offer an incredible variety of products.

The IMA Cologne 2016 is flanked by a range of great events: The Cologne Live Steam Meeting, where much to the delight of the audience adamant steam enthusiasts get together to enjoy their hobby; Lego Fan World, where breath-taking Lego structures and whole landscapes built of Lego can be admired; and Lego Kids Festival, a playtime paradise with millions of Lego bricks inviting children to play, build and enjoy. more

Europe's greatest model railway event: IMA 2016 in Cologne!



News

13.05.2016

We want you! Model railways from all over Europe are invited to be part of the International Model Railway Exhibition 2016!

Europe's largest model railway event takes place from 17th - 20th November 2016. Over 200 exhibitors as well as tens of thousands of international model railway enthusiasts are raring to travel to Cologne. The motto at this...read on


09.05.2016

"Hello Europe!" - Europe's largest model railway event, the International Model Railway Exhibition (IMA), lives up to its name in 2016

Model railway enthusiasts will discover countless temptations from 17th-20th November 2016 at their traditional venue in Cologne: It's IMA time! The organisation team of the International Model Railway Exhibition 2016 looks...read on


07.04.2016

Looking for model railways from all over Europe!

2016 is a special year for European model railway enthusiasts - because of course it is an IMA year! From 17th - 20th November 2016 the International Model Railway Exhibition, Europe's largest model railway event, takes place at...read on


  newsletter

Neueste Teilnehmer:

Modellbahn Köln
33. Internationale Ausstellung für Modellbahn und -zubehör
17.–20. NOVEMBER 2016 KÖLN
NUR NOCH
Tage:
Stunden:
Minuten:
Sekunden

Sie ist Europas größter Modellbahn-Event: die Internationale Modellbahn-Ausstellung (IMA) in Köln. Von den Qualitäts-Schmieden der Kleinserienhersteller mit höchstem Spezialisierungsgrad bis zu den Marktführern der Branche erstreckt sich das breite Feld von Ausstellern.  Die IMA ist Ideen-, Erlebnis- und Einkaufsparadies von internationalem Rang für alle Modellbahninteressierten. Alle Spurweiten werden gezeigt, die schönsten Modellbahnen Europas und über 200 Aussteller bieten eine großartige Vielfalt. 

Mehrere starke Veranstaltungen flankieren die IMA Köln 2016: Das 9. Kölner Echtdampf-Treffen, wo sich die hart gesottenen Echtdampfer sehr zur Freude des Publikums ein Stell-dich-ein geben, die Lego-Fanwelt, wo atemberaubende Lego-Bauten und komplette Lego-Landschaften zu bewundern sind, und das Lego-KidsFest, das Spielparadies mit Millionen von Legosteinen, die zum Spielen, Basteln und Bauen einladen. weiterlesen 

Besuchen Sie die Int. Modellbahn-Ausstellung Köln

 

News

13.05.2016

We want you! Modellbahnen aus ganz Europa sind herzlich auf die Internationale Modellbahn-Ausstellung IMA 2016 eingeladen!

Europas größter Modellbahn-Event öffnet vom 17.-20. November 2016 seine Pforten. Mehr als 200 Aussteller sowie zehntausende internationale Modellbahn-Enthusiasten stehen in den Startlöchern, um nach Köln zu reisen. Das...
weiterlesen


09.05.2016

„Hello Europe!“ – Europas größter Modellbahn-Event, die Internationale Modellbahn-Ausstellung (IMA) macht 2016 ihrem Namen eine ganz besondere Ehre

Unzählige Verlo(c)kungen finden die Modellbahner vom 17.-20. November 2016 an ihrem traditionellen Veranstaltungsort in Köln: Es ist IMA-Time! Das Messeteam der Internationalen Modellbahn-Ausstellung 2016 freut sich mit mehr als...
weiterlesen


07.04.2016

Gesucht werden Modellbahn-Anlagen aus ganz Europa!

2016 ist ein besonderes Jahr für die europäischen Modellbahn-Fans, denn es ist IMA Jahr! Vom 17.-20. November 2016 öffnet die Internationale Modellbahn Ausstellung, Europas größter Modellbahnevent, am Traditionsstandort Köln ihre...
weiterlesen


Neueste Teilnehmer:

Jetzt mitmachen!

Eine Marke der Comundus Reisen und Events GmbH, Düsseldorf